Loading

LA FAMIGLIA

Dave Anoia
chef/owner

KITCHEN/OPERATIONS

412-918-1875
dave@dianoiaseatery.com

Aimee DiAndrea Anoia
owner

OPERATIONS

412-918-1875
aimee@dianoiaseatery.com

Tyler Belden-England
director of operations

KITCHEN/OPERATIONS

412-918-1875
tyler@dianoiaseatery.com

Lee Schmitt

Lee Schmitt
general manager

OPERATIONS

412-918-1875
lee@dianoiaseatery.com

Heather Ashby
executive sous chef + pasta queen

KITCHEN

412-918-1875
ashby@dianoiaseatery.com

DiAnoia's Catering and Events Manager Ashley Hedland

Ashley Hedland
catering & events director

OPERATIONS

412-918-1875
ashley@dianoiaseatery.com

DiAnoia's Eatery Pastry Chef - Rachel Walton

Rachel Walton
pastry chef

KITCHEN

412-918-1875
info@dianoiaseatery.com

Dave Cacioppo
sous chef

KITCHEN

412-918-1875
info@dianoiaseatery.com