Loading

LA FAMIGLIA

Dave Anoia
chef/owner

KITCHEN/OPERATIONS

412-918-1875
dave@dianoiaseatery.com

Aimee DiAndrea Anoia
owner

OPERATIONS

412-918-1875
aimee@dianoiaseatery.com

Heather Perkins
general manager

OPERATIONS

412-918-1875
perkins@dianoiaseatery.com

Tyler England
chef de cuisine

KITCHEN

412-918-1875
tyler@dianoiaseatery.com

Heather Ashby
sous chef + pasta queen

KITCHEN

412-918-1875
ashby@dianoiaseatery.com

DiAnoia's Catering and Events Manager Ashley Hedland

Ashley Hedland
catering & events manager

OPERATIONS

412-918-1875
ashley@dianoiaseatery.com

DiAnoia's Eatery Pastry Chef - Rachel Walton

Rachel Walton
pastry chef

KITCHEN

412-918-1875
info@dianoiaseatery.com

DiAnoia's Eatery Sous Chef - Erik Potts

Eric Potts
sous chef

KITCHEN

412-918-1875
info@dianoiaseatery.com

COVID-19 UPDATE

To curtail the spread of COVID-19, DiAnoia's Eatery is only offering curbside pickup on pre-ordered meals and meal kits. Click below for more details and to order.