Loading

LA FAMIGLIA

Dave Anoia
chef/owner

KITCHEN/OPERATIONS

412-918-1875
dave@dianoiaseatery.com

Aimee DiAndrea Anoia
owner

OPERATIONS

412-918-1875
aimee@dianoiaseatery.com

Heather Perkins
general manager

OPERATIONS

412-918-1875
perkins@dianoiaseatery.com

Tyler England
chef de cuisine

KITCHEN

412-918-1875
tyler@dianoiaseatery.com

Heather Ashby
sous chef + pasta queen

KITCHEN

412-918-1875
ashby@dianoiaseatery.com

DiAnoia's Catering and Events Manager Ashley Hedland

Ashley Hedland
catering & events manager

OPERATIONS

412-918-1875
ashley@dianoiaseatery.com

DiAnoia's Eatery Pastry Chef - Rachel Walton

Rachel Walton
pastry chef

KITCHEN

412-918-1875
info@dianoiaseatery.com

DiAnoia's Eatery Sous Chef - Erik Potts

Eric Potts
sous chef

KITCHEN

412-918-1875
info@dianoiaseatery.com

Update

DiAnoia's Eatery is currently open for outdoor dining, indoor dining at 50% capacity and takeout for dinner only. Our temporary hours are 4pm-8:30pm Tuesday-Saturday. Click here to make a reservation for outdoor or indoor dining. Please note that all outdoor seating is subject to weather. To order takeout, click here